Maria Jose Caniz

Cell.: (+502) 2293 6140
E-mail: [email protected]


Managed by LARM Guatemala

3 calle A 23-63 zona 15 Vista Hermosa I Edificio Verdino, 105B, Guatemala - Guatemala

(+502) 5555 4424


The Cayman Islands are a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea.

The territory comprises the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman — located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica. Even though the Afro-European culture predominates throughout the country, the diverse cultural mix due to the number of people that settle down permanently in the Cayman Islands is one of the most notorious features of the country.

Main Cities:

George Town, West Bay, Bodden Town, East End, North Side, Little Cayman

Official Name:

Cayman Islands


264 km2 

Major Industries:

Finance and tourism


George town




The climate of the Cayman Islands is tropical marine; warm, rainy summers and cool, relatively dry winters.

Meet Our Local Team

Our presence and infrastructure allow us to offer on the ground support through our expert team who is locally present — living and breathing the local culture.

They will assist you every step on the way throughout the relocation process.

Discover Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands have a lot to offer, from being the home of some of the best beaches in the world to traditional and delicious gastronomy. A few of the most iconic landmarks and tourist spots include Seven Mile Beach, the Southwest Coast of Cayman Brac, and Point of Sand.