Forgot your password?
Contact

LARM USA - Corporate Offices

RELOCATION CONTACT
Tomas Nadorfy / Managing Director
larm@larmgroup.com

ASSISTANT
Grisbel Crisostomo
larmassist@larmgroup.com




Address:
3440 Hollywood Blvd. Suite 480
Hollywood, FL 33021 - USA
 

Phone:  +(1) 954-239-4081
Fax:  +(1) 954-239-4086

X

MAIN CONTACT
Sofia Holmberg
sofia.argentina@larmgroup.com

Address:
Potosi 630 Oficina 12
Boulogne , Buenos Aires, Argentina 1609 - Argentina
Phone: (+54-11) 4763-1232
Cellular: (+54-9-11) 3073-0303
Fax: (+54-11) 4763-1232

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Eugenia de Caniz
belize@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00 Zona 12,
Empresarial El Cortijo II Oficina 230, Guatemala - Guatemala
Phone: +502 2420-8080
Cellular: +502 5555-4424
Fax: +502 2420-8070

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Jorge Pereira
bolivia@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av. 6 de Agosto Nº 2455 Edi. Hilda
Piso 1 Oficina 102, La Paz - Bolivia
Phone: (59-1-2) 244-2442
Cellular: (59-1) 678-99209
Fax: (59-1-2) 222-3127

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Dora Sayegh
brazil@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av. Piracema, 1061-Tamboré
Barueri - SP - CEP 06460-030, Sao Paulo - Brazil
Phone: (+55) 11-2802-2191
Cellular: (+55) 11-7808-9038
Fax:

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Eugenia de Caniz
caymanislands@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00 Zona 12,
Empresarial El Cortijo II Oficina 230, Guatemala - Guatemala
Phone: +502 2420-8080
Cellular: +502 5555-4424
Fax: +502 2420-8070

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Marisa Zarak
chile@larmgroup.com

Address:
Americo Vespucio 2050
Quilicura, Santiago, Chile, Quilicura - Chile
Phone: (+56 2) 26636700
Cellular: (+56 9) 89211958
Fax: (+56 2) 26233916

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Angelica Escobar
colombia@larmgroup.com

Address:
Carrera 14 No 99-33
Of. 403, Bogota - Colombia
Phone: (+571) 257-0488
Cellular: (+573) 12 306-2432
Fax:

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Lisbeth Mena
costarica@larmgroup.com

Address:
PO Box 6540-1000
San Jose, Costa Rica, Zapote - Costa Rica
Phone: (+506) 2219-8943
Cellular: (+506) 8821-0990
Fax: (+506) 2253-3389

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Toni Guillen
domrep@larmgroup.com

Address:
CI. Juan Tomas Mejia Cotes #29
Arroyo Hondo, Santo Domingo - Dominican Rep
Phone: (829) 333-2400
Cellular: (809) 602-0102
Fax:

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Elsie Luzuriaga
mariaelsie.luzuriaga@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av.de los Shyris N35-71 y Suecia
Edificio Argentum,Oficina 701, Quito - Ecuador
Phone: (+593) 2-333-1676
Cellular: (+593) 98-760-0700
Fax: (+593) 2-333-1676

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Roberto Serrano
elsalvador@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calle Chaparrastique No. 34,
Urbanizacion Industrial Santa Elena, El Salvador - El Salvador
Phone: (+503) 2210-3200
Cellular: (+503) 7179-3812
Fax: (+503) 2210-3232

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Eugenia de Caniz
guatemala@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00 Zona 12,
Empresarial El Cortijo II Oficina 230, Guatemala - Guatemala
Phone: +502 2420-8080
Cellular: +502 5555-4424
Fax: +502 2420-8070

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Toni Guillen
haiti@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av. San Martin #279
Ensanche La Fe, Santo Domingo - Haiti
Phone: (829) 798-1872
Cellular: (809) 602-0102
Fax:

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Eugenia de Caniz
honduras@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00 Zona 12,
Empresarial El Cortijo II Oficina 230, Guatemala - Guatemala
Phone: +502 2420-8080
Cellular: +502 5555-4424
Fax: +502 2420-8070

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Maria Eugenia de Caniz
jamaica@larmgroup.com

Address:
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 22-00 Zona 12,
Empresarial El Cortijo II Oficina 230, Guatemala - Guatemala
Phone: +502 2420-8080
Cellular: +502 5555-4424
Fax: +502 2420-8070

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Carlos M. Heinemann
mexico@larmgroup.com

Address:
Homero 1425 - 1203, Col. Polanco, Del. Miguel Hidalgo
C.P. 11540, Mexico City, MEXICO - Mexico
Phone: (+52 55) 5262-5974
Cellular: (+52 1 55) 2653-4627
Fax: (+52 55) 5395-5978

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Lisbeth Mena
nicaragua@larmgroup.com

Address:
PO Box 6540-1000
San Jose, Costa Rica, Zapote - Nicaragua
Phone: (+506) 2219-8943
Cellular: (+506) 8821-0990
Fax: (+506) 2253-3389

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Analisa Laffitte
panama@larmgroup.com

Address:
Prime Time Tower, Office 19 C
Costa del Este , Panama City - Panama
Phone: (+507) 271-0029
Cellular: (+507) 6675-8909
Fax: (+507) 271-4647

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Andrea Bacigalupi
paraguay@larmgroup.com

Address:
Avenida Jose Felix Bogado 2435
CP 1614 , Asuncion - Paraguay - Paraguay
Phone: (+595) 21-300346
Cellular: (+595) 985-511897
Fax: (+595) 21-311286

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Yvonne de Martinez
peru@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av. Los Castillos 309
Ate -Vitarte, Lima - Peru
Phone: (+511) 436-5800
Cellular: (+511) 99-422-1020
Fax: (+511) 436-6300

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Luis A. Ortiz Alvarado
puertorico@larmgroup.com

Address:
PO Box 363008
San Juan 00936-3008, Puerto Rico - Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 783-4875
Cellular: (787) 460-7869
Fax: (787) 781-0688

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Jacinta (Cindy) O'Connor
trinidad@larmgroup.com

Address:
1-2 Perseverance Road
Maraval, Trinidad W.I., Trinidad W.I - Trinidad & Tobago
Phone: (+868) 629-9561
Cellular: (+868) 678-0346
Fax: (+868) 629-9561

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Jennifer Sprigings
uruguay@larmgroup.com

Address:
Gabriel Pereira 2918
Office 401, Montevideo - Uruguay
Phone: (+598) 2924 1577
Cellular: (+598) 9445 5077
Fax: (+598) 2924 1682

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Tomas Nadorfy
larm@larmgroup.com

Address:
3440 Hollywood Blvd.
Suite 480, Hollywood, FL 33021 - USA
Phone: 954-239-4081
Cellular: 954-504-2491
Fax: 954-239-4086

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION

X

MAIN CONTACT
Eleonora Villalba
venezuela@larmgroup.com

Address:
Av. Luis de Camoes, Edificio Centro Clover
Piso 3, Urb. La Trinidad, Caracas, 1080 Venezuela, La Trinidad - Venezuela
Phone: (+58) 212 903 1300
Cellular: (+58) 424-447-0455
Fax:

VIEW COUNTRY INFORMATION



© Copyright 2010-2017 LARM | Design by DITTCO